Central and prominent

Inspiring working environment on Frankfurt’s Marieninsel

In one of the most prominent locations at the heart of Frankfurt am Main’s Central Business District (CBD), the Marienforum offers the ideal place to work.

A universe of opportunities

At the heart of Europe, home to the European Central Bank and more than 200 national and international banks: Frankfurt am Main is of international significance.

Opposite the well-known Deutsche Bank twin towers at Mainzer Landstrasse 1 is the Marienforum. With its striking, sculptural cubature, the building fits confidently into its urban setting and is the new prime address in the CBD for companies, employees and neighbours.

Because not only is the Marienforum an integral part of the architectural ensemble, it also significantly enriches its surroundings. The Marienforum manages to provide the neighbourhood with the icing on the cake with offers such as various restaurants. The directly adjoining Marienplatz with its spacious outdoor terraces is an additional, lively platform for encounters and exchanges.

Self-confident double cube

The powerful and striking architecture of the Marienforum was designed by the Berlin architectural firm Thomas Müller Ivan Reimann. With Patricia Urquiola, the design language of the most renowned contemporary interior designer is integrated into the concept.

Together, the two international design teams mould both the shape and the emotional expression of the Marienforum. Naturally lit from almost every side, businesslike in its appearance and equipped with the highest quality and standards, the building is a statement of office culture.

  • 10 floors
  • 135 cycle parking spaces
  • Underground garage with 69 parking spaces
  • LEED Platinum
  • Natural stone façade
  • Exklusive Terrace on the 6th & 7th floor
  • Approx. 11.950 sqm of rental space
  • Green roof

Corner plot sculpts masterpiece

On the ground floor of the Marienforum, an elaborately designed foyer, retail and restaurant units welcome tenants and visitors. Heated natural stone floors and design elements as stylish as they are functional convey modernity and quality.

All the office spaces are equipped with cavity floors and feature a pleasant ceiling height of three metres. Acoustic ceilings provide a quiet atmosphere, and cooling and heating sails ensure the interior temperatures are always just so. Each individual office unit has a fully equipped kitchenette and sanitary facilities. Entrances to the property are located in the north tower on Mainzer Landstrasse and via the south tower from Marienplatz. The building has four passenger lifts and one goods lift.

Which office would you like?
All of them!

The distinctive floor plan with a variable axis grid of only 1.30 metres allows for a variety of office layouts in the Marienforum. Per standard floor, 1,425 square metres of space offer room for up to 177 workstations.

Thanks to the unconventional shape of the building, it is easy to combine different office configurations. Whether open space, classic individual and combi offices or innovative collaboration areas – the Marienforum gives companies free rein to realise individual office and work environments.

Efficient room depths, balanced proportions, floor-to-ceiling windows and excellent furnishings create a noticeable increase in quality of stay.

Whether for quiet work, teamwork, hotdesking, meetings, guest receptions and presentations: Welcome New Work!

GF

1st fl

2nd fl

3rd fl

4th fl

5th fl

6th fl

7th fl

8th fl

9th fl

GF 1,341.29 sqm rented
1st fl 1,302.33 sqm rented
2nd fl 1,365.04 sqm rented
3rd fl 1,372.66 sqm rented
4th fl 1,372.83 sqm rented
5th fl 1,370.07 sqm rented
6th fl 1,317.31 sqm rented
7th fl 908.63 sqm rented
8th fl 502.12 sqm rented
9th fl 502.12 sqm rented

All rental spaces according to MF/G-1

Sophisticated and right in the thick of it

The central location in Frankfurt’s CBD provides ideal connections to public transport, roads, culture and nightlife. The nearest S-Bahn station, Taunusanlage, is just a few metres to the north, and it is only an 850-metre walk to the main railway station.

  • 1 min. walk to the bus and S-Bahn
  • 2 min. walk to the Main Tower
  • 3 min. drive to the main railway station
  • Direct motorway access
  • 12 kilometres to Frankfurt Airport

Contact

Sandra Nienhaus
Asset Manager
sandra.nienhaus@gre.generali.com

Generali Real Estate S.p.A.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Tunisstraße 29
50677 Köln

T +49 221 4203 - 4201

Zentral und exponiert

Inspirierendes Arbeitsumfeld auf der Frankfurter Marieninsel

An einer der prominentesten Lagen mitten im Central Business District (CBD) von Frankfurt am Main bietet das Marienforum den idealen Arbeitsort.

Ein Cosmos der Möglichkeiten

Im Herzen von Europa, Sitz der Europäischen Zentralbank und Heimat von mehr als 200 nationalen und internationalen Banken: Frankfurt am Main besitzt internationale Bedeutung.

Gegenüber den bekannten Zwillingstürmen der Deutschen Bank an der Mainzer Landstraße 1 befindet sich das Marienforum. Das Gebäude mit der markanten, skulpturalen Kubatur integriert sich selbstbewusst in den städtischen Kontext und bildet die neue Top-Adresse im CBD für Unternehmen, Mitarbeiter und Nachbarn.

Denn als Teil des Ensembles fügt sich das Marienforum nicht nur stimmig ein, es bereichert sein Umfeld maßgeblich. Das Marienforum stellt mit seiner vielfältigen Gastronomie eine perfekte Ergänzung dar. Der direkt anschließende Marienplatz mit seinen großzügigen Außenterrassen ist eine zusätzliche, lebendige Plattform für Begegnung und Kommunikation.

Selbstbewusster Doppelwürfel

Die kraftvolle und markante Architektur des Marienforums stammt von dem Berliner Architekturbüro Thomas Müller Ivan Reimann. Mit Entwürfen von Patricia Urquiola fließt die Designsprache der renommiertesten zeitgenössischen Interior-Designerin in das Konzept ein.

Gemeinsam prägen die beiden internationalen Gestalterteams sowohl Form als auch den emotionalen Ausdruck des Marienforums. Von fast allen Seiten natürlich belichtet, sachlich in seiner Anmutung und mit höchster Qualität und Anspruch ausgestattet, ist das Gebäude ein Statement der Bürokultur.

Eckgrundstück formt Masterpiece

Im Erdgeschoss des Marienforums empfangen ein aufwendig gestaltetes Foyer sowie Einzelhandels- und Restauranteinheiten Mieter und Besucher. Beheizte Natursteinböden und stilvolle wie funktionale Gestaltungselemente vermitteln Modernität und Qualität.

Alle Büroräume sind mit Hohlraumböden ausgestattet und überzeugen mit einer angenehmen Raumhöhe von drei Metern. Akustik-Decken sorgen für eine ruhige Atmosphäre, Kühl- und Heizsegel stets für angepasste Innenraumtemperaturen. Jede einzelne Büroeinheit verfügt über eine vollausgestattete Küchenzeile und Sanitärräume. Die Eingänge zum Objekt befinden sich im Nordturm, an der Mainzer Landstraße und im Südturm am Marienplatz. Das Gebäude verfügt über vier Personen- und einen Lastenaufzug.

Welches Büro hätten Sie gern?
Alle!

Durch den markanten Grundriss mit einem variablen Achsraster von nur 1,30 Meter sind vielfältige Bürolayouts im Marienforum realisierbar. Pro Regelgeschoß bieten 1.425 qm Fläche Raum für bis zu 177 Arbeitsplätze.

Dank der unkonventionellen Gebäudeform ist dabei die Kombination unterschiedlicher Konfigurationen von Bürowelten unkompliziert möglich. Ob Open-Space, klassische Einzel- und Kombi-Büros oder innovative Collaboration Areas – das Marienforum läßt Unternehmen freie Hand bei der Verwirklichung individueller Büro- und Arbeitswelten.

Effiziente Raumtiefen, ausgewogene Proportionen, bodentiefe Fenster und eine hervorragende Ausstattung schaffen ein spürbares Mehr an Aufenthaltsqualität.

Ob ruhiges Arbeiten, Teamwork, Hotdesking, Besprechung, Gästeempfang und Präsentation: Welcome New Work!

Mondän und mittendrin

Die zentrale Lage im CBD Frankfurts sorgt für eine perfekte Anbindung an den ÖPNV, das Straßennetz, die Kultur und das Nachtleben. Der S-Bahnhof Taunusanlage befindet sich nur wenige Meter weiter nördlich, zum Hauptbahnhof sind es 850 Meter zu Fuß.

  • 1 Min. Fußweg zu Bus und S-Bahn
  • 2 Min. Fußweg zum Main Tower
  • 3 Min. Fahrzeit zum Hauptbahnhof
  • direkter Autobahnanschluss
  • 12 km zum Flughafen Frankfurt

Kontakt

Sandra Nienhaus
Asset Manager
sandra.nienhaus@gre.generali.com

Generali Real Estate S.p.A.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Tunisstraße 29
50677 Köln

T +49 221 4203 - 4201
F +49 221 4203 - 404201