Working with a view of the Elbe

Spectacular views from an outstanding office building

Framed by the Elbe and Grasbrookpark, and in the immediate vicinity of the Marco Polo Tower and Terraces, the new office building at Hübnerstrasse 1, completed in 2018, offers a total of 6,300 m² of flexible office space with premium fittings on seven floors overlooking the Elbe.

One of the most exciting development areas in Germany

Quartier am Strandkai is in the southwest of Hamburg’s HafenCity, yet only 1.3 kilometres from the city centre. The location’s design is unique, characterised by six- to seven-floor building ensembles punctuated by high-rise buildings. Here, living and working come together in direct proximity to the Elbe.

The surrounding area is dominated by commercial uses with a focus on services, restaurants and leisure. HafenCity has long been a popular destination for locals, visitors to Hamburg and international tourists. Ideally connected, lively and well prepared for the needs of modern businesses, the new office building at Hübnerstrasse 1 not only reflects the character of its neighbourhood: it sets its own accents.

Clear language

The impressive new office building is a striking cube that fits the exceptional location’s urban cubature. As a modern place of work, it embodies fine functionalism. Slat façades close in front of floor-to-ceiling windows, an underground garage and two lifts serve the infrastructure: a great deal of individual space at the cutting edge of technology for business development.

A trapezoid for variability

A first-class entrance opens up to well-designed spaces that make modern working environments possible, are flexible and have their own distinctive character.

The trapezoidal floor plan of the building at Hübnerstrasse 1, which makes ideal use of its plot, results in flexibly configurable spaces of exceptional quality on its seven floors.

The ground and first floors house retail and conference areas, while the office areas above are characterised by their technology and materials.

Cavity floors for IT networking, Cat 7 IT cabling, optimised lighting systems, a clear ceiling height of approx. 3 metres, external sun protection and sustainable building technology form the basis for focused working.

Ideal spaces. Flexible layouts.

Between the underground car park with 86 parking spaces and the green roof are seven floors of office space that exceed the highest expectations.

The building’s characteristic floor plan is accessed through two main cores, making diverse configurations and programmes a real possibility.

GF

1st fl

2nd fl

3rd fl

4th fl

5th fl

6th fl

GF c. 1,090.5 sqm occupied
1st floor c. 840.2 sqm occupied
2nd floor c. 667.4 sqm occupied
3rd floor c. 667.4 sqm occupied
4th floor c. 667.4 sqm occupied
5th floor c. 667.4 sqm occupied
6th floor c. 667.4 sqm occupied

Maritime.
Central

The location has excellent transport connections: The Überseequartier U-Bahn stop on line 4 is less than a stone’s throw away. And the most important destinations in the Hanseatic city are also within easy reach by car and bicycle.

  • 1 min. walk to the U-Bahn
  • 5 min. drive to the main railway station
  • 35 min. drive to Hamburg Airport

Contact

Sandra Nienhaus
Asset Manager
sandra.nienhaus@gre.generali.com

Generali Real Estate S.p.A.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Tunisstraße 29
50677 Köln

T +49 221 4203 - 4201
F +49 221 4203 - 404201

Arbeiten mit Elbblick

Spektakuläre Aussichten aus einem herausragenden Bürogebäude

Eingerahmt durch die Elbe, den Grasbrookpark und in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Marco-Polo-Tower und -Terrassen steht der 2018 fertiggestellte Büroneubau an der Hübnerstraße 1: Insgesamt 6.300 m2 hochwertig ausgestattete, flexible planbare Office-Flächen auf sieben Geschossen blicken auf die Elbe.

Einer der aufregendsten Entwicklungsräume Deutschlands

Im Südwesten der Hamburger Hafencity und doch nur 1,3 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, liegt das Quartier am Strandkai. In seiner durch sechs- bis siebengeschossige Gebäudeensembles geprägten und durch Hochhäuser unterbrochenen Gestalt ist der Standort einmalig. Hier verbinden sich Wohnen und Arbeiten in direkter Elblage.

Die Umgebung ist bestimmt von Gewerbenutzungen mit Schwerpunkt auf Dienstleistungen, Gastronomie und Freizeit. Für Einheimische, Hamburgbesucher und internationale Touristen ist die Hafencity längst ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel geworden. Perfekt angebunden, lebendig und bestens auf die Bedürfnisse moderner Unternehmen vorbereitet, spiegelt der Büroneubau an der Hübnerstraße 1 nicht nur den Charakter seiner Nachbarschaft: er setzt eigene Akzente.

Klare Sprache

Der hochwertige Büroneubau fügt sich als markanter Würfel in die urbane Kubatur des Ausnahmestandorts ein. Als Ort der Arbeit von heute verkörpert er dabei einen feinen Funktionalismus. Lamellenfassaden schließen sich vor bodentiefen Fenstern, eine Tiefgarage und zwei Aufzüge erschließen den Bau: sehr viel individueller Freiraum zur geschäftlichen Entwicklung, der technisch auf neustem Stand ist.

Ein Trapez für Variabilität

Über einem hochwertigen Entree erschließen sich durchdachte Flächen, die moderne Arbeitsumgebungen möglich machen, flexibel sind und unverwechselbaren Charakter besitzen.

Durch den trapezförmigen Grundriss des Gebäudes an der Hübnerstraße 1, der das Grundstück ideal ausnutzt, ergeben sich auf den sieben Etagen flexibel planbare Flächen von außergewöhnlicher Qualität.

Erd- und Obergeschoss beherbergen Retail- und Konferenzflächen, die darüber liegenden Büroflächen zeichnen sich durch eine hochwertige Ausstattung an Technik und Materialien aus.

Hohlraumböden für die EDV-Vernetzung, Cat-7-EDV-Verkabelung, optimierte Lichtsysteme, eine lichte Raumhöhe von ca. 3 Metern, ein außenliegender Sonnenschutz und eine nachhaltige Gebäudetechnik bilden die Basis für konzentriertes Arbeiten.

Ideale Räume. Flexibel planbar.

Zwischen der Tiefgarage mit 86 Stellplätzen und dem begrünten Dach: sieben Geschosse Office-Flächen für höchste Ansprüche.

Der charakteristische Grundriss des Gebäudes erschließt sich durch zwei Hauptkerne und ermöglicht die Verwirklichung vielfältiger Konfigurationen und Programme.

EG

1. OG

2. OG

3. OG

4. OG

5. OG

6. OG

EG ca. 1.090,5 m2 vermietet
1. OG ca. 840,2 m² vermietet
2. OG ca. 667,4 m² vermietet
3. OG ca. 667,4 m² vermietet
4. OG ca. 667,4 m² vermietet
5. OG ca. 667,4 m² vermietet
6. OG ca. 667,4 m² vermietet

Maritim.
Zentral

Der Standort verfügt über eine hervorragende Verkehrsanbindung: Der U-Bahnhof Überseequartier der Linie 4 ist keinen Steinwurf entfernt. Und auch mit dem PKW und dem Fahrrad sind die wichtigsten Ziele der Hansestadt bequem zu erreichen.

  • 1 Min. Fußweg zur U-Bahn
  • 5 Min. Fahrzeit zum Hauptbahnhof
  • 35 Min. Fahrzeit zum Flughafen Hamburg

Kontakt

Sandra Nienhaus
Asset Manager
sandra.nienhaus@gre.generali.com

Generali Real Estate S.p.A.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Tunisstraße 29
50677 Köln

T +49 221 4203 - 4201
F +49 221 4203 - 404201