Hanseatic gem

Kontorhaus with style

The Fleetinselkontor office and commercial building is located between Grossneumarkt and Fleetinsel, at the heart of Hamburg's historically grown New Town.

An island in the metropolis

The Hanseatic City of Hamburg is one of Germany's most important business hubs. The port, the publishing and logistics industry, creative industries, trade and production are as much a part of its identity as the typical Hanseatic virtues of understatement and commercial reliability.

Only 500 metres from the historic city centre, the Fleetinselkontor is located in an environment characterised by residential and commercial uses with a focus on services, restaurants and leisure. One of Hamburg's oldest and most beautiful bridges, the Ellerntorsbrücke, connects the old and new town in the immediate vicinity of the north side of the office building.

Fleetinsel, home of the Fleetinselkontor, is nestled between the Hanseatic City's most important sights. Baumwall, the harbour and Landungsbrücken are within walking distance. A walk towards the city centre takes you past the neo-classical city hall and the Jungfernstieg and ends at the Binnenalster or even on the beautiful banks of the Aussenalster.

Representative architecture in mature surroundings

The Fleetinselkontor office building designed by the Hamburg architects Störmer Murphy and Partners closes the edge of the block with its articulated clinker brick façade. Small-scale retail spaces are arranged on the ground floor. The corner building, which is raised by one floor, forms an independent counterpart to the economic authority's dominant building. It echoes the materials characteristic of its immediate surroundings, using traditional brick motifs and translating them into a modern design vocabulary.

Clear, structured, variable

The seven-floor Fleetinselkontor offers approx. 4,500 square metres of modern, flexible office space on the upper floors, complemented by exclusive roof terrace areas.

Each floor has a spacious reception area, room for meetings, team and individual workstations. On the ground floor, there are approx. 450 square metres of attractive retail space, divided into five small shop units.

The ceilings of the office spaces are finished with exposed concrete and acoustic panels, and the ceiling height of the units still measures three metres. The variable-use and generously lit offices with a view of Alter Steinweg are grouped around an access core complete with a lift and staircase. Each office space offers the utmost layout flexibility: from open-plan offices to separate individual workstations. All the spaces are fitted with cavity floors and modern fittings.

Spacious and first-rate

The building structure means that all the office spaces offer almost unlimited room to develop according to individual needs in addition to a premium basis for daily business.

Working today requires a variety of space options in which employees play a central role. For them, the Fleetinselkontor offers functional working environments in which "New Work" works.

gf

1st fl

2nd fl

3rd fl

4th fl

5th fl

6th fl

GF 781 sqm occupied
1st floor 781 sqm occupied
2nd floor 781 sqm occupied
3rd floor 781 sqm occupied
4th floor 781 sqm occupied
5th floor 781 sqm occupied
6th floor 781 sqm occupied

All rental areas according to MF/G-1

Sophisticated and right in the thick of it

The Fleetinselkontor is only a minute away from the inner-city B4, and public transport is also not far from the building. The Axel-Springer-Platz bus stop is but a stone's throw away, and the U-Bahn line 3 can be reached in five minutes. It is eleven kilometres to Hamburg Airport, which is about a 25-minute car drive away.

  • 1 min. walk to the bus
  • 5 min. to the U-Bahn
  • 10 min. walk to the Elbe
  • Direct connection to the B4 main road
  • 11 kilometres to Frankfurt Airport

Contact

Sandra Nienhaus
Asset Manager
sandra.nienhaus@gre.generali.com

Generali Real Estate S.p.A.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Tunisstraße 29
50677 Köln

T +49 221 4203 - 4201
F +49 221 4203 - 404201

Hanseatisches Kleinod

Kontorhaus mit Stil

Zwischen Großneumarkt und Fleetinsel, inmitten der historisch gewachsenen Hamburger Neustadt, liegt das Büro- und Gewerbegebäude Fleetinselkontor.

Eine Insel in der Metropole

Die Hansestadt Hamburg gehört zu den bedeutendsten Wirtschaftsstandorten Deutschlands. Der Hafen, die Verlags- und Logistikbranche, Kreativindustrie, Handel und Produktion gehören genauso zu ihrer Identität wie die typischen hanseatischen Tugenden des Understatements und kaufmännischen Zuverlässigkeit.

Nur 500 Meter von der historischen Innenstadt entfernt befindet sich das Fleetinselkontor in einem von Wohn- und Gewerbenutzungen mit Schwerpunkt auf Dienstleistungen, Gastronomie und Freizeit geprägten Umfeld. Eine der ältesten und schönsten Brücken Hamburgs, die Ellerntorsbrücke, verbindet in unmittelbarer Nähe des Bürogebäudes Alt- und Neustadt.

Die Fleetinsel, Heimat des Fleetinselkontors, bettet sich zwischen die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hansestadt. Baumwall, Hafen und Landungsbrücken sind fußläufig erreichbar. Ein Spaziergang in Richtung Innenstadt führt am neoklassizistischen Rathaus vorbei und über den Jungfernstieg, um an der Binnenalster oder sogar an den schönen Ufern der Außenalster zu enden.

Repräsentative Architektur in gewachsener Umgebung

Das von den Hamburger Architekten Störmer Murphy and Partners gestaltete Bürogebäude Fleetinselkontor schließt den Blockrand mit seiner gegliederten Klinkerfassade. Im Erdgeschoss sind kleinteilige Einzelhandelsflächen angeordnet. Der um ein Geschoss erhöhte Eckbauteil bildet ein eigenständiges Gegenüber zum städtebaulich dominanten Gebäude der Wirtschaftsbehörde. Die nimmt die prägende Materialität der näheren Umgebung auf, nutzt traditionelle Backsteinmotive und überführt diese in eine moderne Formsprache.

Klar, strukturiert, variabel

Das siebengeschossige Fleetinselkontor bietet ca. 4.500 Quadratmeter moderne, flexible Büroflächen in den Obergeschossen, ergänzt durch exklusive Dachterrassenflächen.

Jede Etage verfügt über eine großzügige Empfangssituation, Raum für Besprechungen sowie für Team- und Einzelarbeitsplätze. Im Erdgeschoss stehen ca. 450 Quadratmeter attraktive Ladenflächen, verteilt auf fünf kleinteilige Ladeneinheiten, zur Verfügung.

Die Decken der Büroräume sind mit Sichtbeton und Akustikpaneelen ausgeführt, wobei die lichte Höhe der Einheiten immer noch drei Meter misst. Rund um einen Erschließungskern mit Aufzug und Treppenhaus gruppieren sich die variabel nutzbaren, großzügig belichteten Büros mit Blick auf den Alten Steinweg. Jede Bürofläche ermöglicht größte Flexibilität in der Planung: vom Großraumbüro bis zu abgetrennten Einzelarbeitsplätzen. Alle Räume sind mit Hohlraumböden ausgestattet und verfügen über eine moderne Ausstattung.

Großzügig und hochwertig

Dank der Gebäudestruktur bieten alle Büroflächen nicht nur eine hochwertige Basis für das Daily Business, sondern auch fast unbegrenzten Entfaltungsraum für individuelle Bedürfnisse.

Die Arbeit von heute erfordert vielfältige Raumangebote. Dabei spielen die Mitarbeitenden eine zentrale Rolle. Für sie bietet das Fleetinselkontor funktionale Arbeitsumgebungen, in der New Work funktioniert.

EG

1. OG

2. OG

3. OG

4. OG

5. OG

6. OG

EG 781 m² vermietet
1. OG 781 m² vermietet
2. OG 781 m² vermietet
3. OG 781 m² vermietet
4. OG 781 m² vermietet
5. OG 781 m² vermietet
6. OG 781 m² vermietet

Alle Mietflächen nach MF/G-1

Mondän und mittendrin

Das Fleetinselkontor ist nur eine Minute von der innerstädtischen B4 (Ludwig-Erhard-Straße) entfernt und an den öffentlichen Verkehr hervorragend angeschlossen. Der S-Bahnhof Stadthausbrücke und die Bushaltestelle Axel-Springer-Platz befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe, zum U-Bahnhof Rödingsmarkt (U3) läuft man in fünf Minuten. Zum Hamburger Flughafen sind es elf Kilometer, die mit dem PKW in ca. 25 Minuten zurückgelegt werden können.

  • 1 Min. Fußweg zum Bus
  • 1 Min. Fußweg zur S-Bahn
  • 10 Min. Fußweg zur Elbe
  • direkter Anschluss an die Bundestraße B4
  • 11 km zum Flughafen Frankfurt

Kontakt

Sandra Nienhaus
Asset Manager
sandra.nienhaus@gre.generali.com

Generali Real Estate S.p.A.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Tunisstraße 29
50677 Köln

T +49 221 4203 - 4201
F +49 221 4203 - 404201